Everyone Goes Home® Advocates

advocates-top

Program Team

Eastern Division Management Team Coordinator

Rick Best
E-mail: [email protected]

Region I

(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Bill Guindon
Email: [email protected]

Region II

(NJ, NY)
Paul C.Melfi
E-mail: [email protected]

Region III

(DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Joanne Rund
E-mail: [email protected]

Region IV

(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Brett Pollock
E-mail: [email protected]

Region V

(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Kevin Sehlmeyer
E-mail: [email protected]

Western Division Management Team Coordinator

Mike Anderson
E-mail: [email protected]

Region VI

(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Michael Anderson
E-mail: [email protected]

Region VII

(IA, KS, MO, NE)
Michael Novak
E-mail: [email protected]

Region VIII

(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Scott Low
E-mail: [email protected]

Region IX

(AZ, CA, HI, NV)
John Price
E-mail: [email protected]

Region X

(AK, ID, OR, WA)
Brian McMahan
E-mail: [email protected]


Specialty Advocates

Defense/Military Firefighters

Mike Robertson
E-mail: [email protected]

Captain Robert P. Jarvis
E-mail: [email protected]

TSgt Andrew Kehl
E-mail: [email protected]


State Advocates

Alabama

Jim Golden
Alabaster Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Bart Harden*
Alabama Fire College
E-mail: [email protected]


Alaska

Steve Crouch*
North Star Volunteer Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Arizona

Eric Valliere*
Scottsdale Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]


Arkansas

Adam Frederking*
Rogers Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


California

Christopher Baker
Pinole Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Rick Griggs
Riverside County Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

John Price*
Anaheim Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Steve Prziborowski
Santa Clara County Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]


Colorado

Scott Heiss
Denver Fire Dept.
Email: [email protected]

Kevin Milan
South Metro Fire Rescue
Email: [email protected]

Jay Ruoff*
Littleton Fire Dept.
Email: [email protected]


Connecticut

Matthew Braunshweiger
East Hartford Fire Dept.
Email: [email protected]

Robert Guthrie
West Haven Fire Dept.
Email: [email protected]

John Oates*
Email: [email protected]


Delaware

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]


District of Columbia

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]



Stan Mettinger
Brooksville Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Brett Pollock*
West Manatee Fire-Rescue
E-mail: [email protected]


Georgia

Freddy Howell
Bryan County Emergency Services
E-mail: [email protected]

Ike McConnell*
Henry County Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Guam

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]


Hawaii

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]


Idaho

Justin Capaul
Kootenai County Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Jeff Parsons*
Idaho Falls Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Illinois

Donald Hroma
Chicago Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Derrick Warner
Greater Round Lake Fire Protection
E-mail: [email protected]

Ralph Webster*
Woodstock Fire Protection Dist.
E-mail: [email protected]


Indiana

Mark Cromlich*
Carmel Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]


Iowa

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]


Kansas

Chris Fleming
Wichita Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Russell Greene *
Kansas Fire & Rescue Training Institute
E-mail: [email protected]


Kentucky

Tim Brumfield
Danville Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

John Gosper
Lexington Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Chris Warren*
Lexington Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Louisiana

Kenn Fontenot*
Kickash 750 Training & Consulting
E-mail: [email protected]

Steve Shelton
Baton Rouge Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Jim Wells
Rapids Parish # 11
E-mail: [email protected]


Maine

Lisa Burton
Castine Fire Rescue Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Ken Desmond
Georgetown Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Bill Guindon*
Maine Fire Service Institute (Ret.)
E-mail: [email protected]


Maryland

B. Eric Peterson
Ocean City Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Joanne Rund*
Howard County Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Massachusetts

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]


Michigan

Captain Andy Bezenah
West Bloomfield Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Thea Dornbush
Ford International Airport Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Kevin Sehlmeyer*
Grand Rapids Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Minnesota

G. Crawford Weistling*
Investigative & Loss Control Services
E-mail: [email protected]


Mississippi

Matt Hinkle*
Lafayette County Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


Missouri

Michael Novak*
Branson Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Michael Petroff
St Louis County (Ret.)
E-mail: [email protected]


Montana

Craig Jeppson*
Montana State Univ. Fire Service Training School
E-mail: [email protected]


Nebraska

Tim J. Zehnder*
McCook Community College
E-mail: [email protected]


Nevada

Clark Lamping*
Clark County Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]


New Hampshire

Peter Leavitt
Durham Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Rick Mason
NFFF-Training & Education Coordinator
E-mail: [email protected]


New Jersey

Gerald A. Barrett, Jr.
Ocean Gate Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Greg W. Collier
NFFF
E-mail: [email protected]

Tony Correia
E-mail: [email protected]

John Dixon*
Teaneck Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

John Hayowak
Passaic County Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Anthony Saranchak
Camden County
E-mail: [email protected]

David Wiklanski
New Brunswick Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Phillip Wilk
Mine Hill Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

New Mexico

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at [email protected]


New York

Shawn P. Brimhall*
NYS – Homeland Security
E-mail: [email protected]

Tim Cowan, Deputy Chief
City of Oneida Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Timothy Doran
Bridgehampton Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Robert Fling
Dix Hills Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Randy Jensen
Lake Shore Fire District
E-mail: [email protected]

Paul C. Melfi*
City of Olean (Ret.)
E-mail: [email protected]

Joe Minogue
Bethpage Fire Dept., FDNY (Ret.)
E-mail: [email protected]

Christopher J. Naum
Moyers Corners Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Joel Vetter
Suffolk County Department of Fire, Rescue and Emergency Services
E-mail: [email protected]

Paul Wilders
Nassau County Fire Service Academy, NY
E-mail: [email protected]


North Carolina

Jeff Jordan
Skyland Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

A.C. Rich
Raleigh Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Todd Shoebridge*
Hickory Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]


North Dakota

Deb Barros
Dickinson Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Matt Berg*
Devils Lake Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Rick Jorgenson
Lidgerwood Fire Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Brooks Martin
Bismarck Fire Dept.
E-mail: [email protected]

Ken Sisk
Deputy State Fire Marshal
E-mail: [email protected]


Ohio

Richard Best
Eastern Advocate Manager
E-mail: [email protected]

Brad French
Dayton Fire Dept.
E-mail: Bradfrench@hotmail.com

Christopher Hafley
Tiffin Fire Rescue (Ret)
E-mail: hafley5@sbcglobal.net

Ron Terriaco
Concord Twp. Fire Dept.
E-mail: DC.Terriaco@concordtwp.com

David Whiting
Columbus Fire Dept.
E-mail: dwhiting@columbus.gov

Tom Wilcox*
Westerville Division of Fire
E-mail: ctbsohio@yahoo.com


Oklahoma

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at info@everyonegoeshome.com


Oregon

Cody Goodnough
Department of Public safety
E-mail: cgoodnough@gmail.com

Harry Ward*
Crooked River Ranch Fire and Rescue
E-mail: harrydward@gmail.com


Pennsylvania

Matthew Biffen
Rocky Run Fire Dept.
E-mail: mbiffen@yahoo.com

David R. Harris
E-mail: gauzepad7@msn.com

Kevin Hogan
River city Training & Consulting LLC
E-mail: rivercitytrainingllc@gmail.com

Ed Mann
Fire Commissioner, Pennsylvania (Ret)
E-mail: Emann@providentbenefits.com

Brenden Orth*
Chambers Hill Fire Dept.
E-mail: orthlawncare@aol.com

Tony Sneidar
Philadelphia Fire Department
E-mail: anthony.sneidar@phila.gov

Thomas B. Straub
New Kensington & Alcoa Fire Brigade
E-mail: tomstraub@comcast.net


Rhode Island

Kevin Quinn*
Union Fire District
E-mail: Chiefkevindquinn@gmail.com

Christopher Koretski
Watch Hill Fire
E-mail: Chriskoretski@aol.com


South Carolina

Douglas K. Cline*
Horry County Fire Rescue
E-mail: clined@horrycounty.org

Rick Dangerfield
North Charleston Fire Department
E-mail: rdangerfield@northcharleston.org


South Dakota

Mike Clauson
Sioux falls Fire Rescue
E-mail: mclauson@siouxfalls.org

Mike Erickson*
Deputy State Fire Marshal
E-mail: Mike.Erickson@state.sd.us


Tennessee

Wayne Morris
Tennessee Fire Service & Codes Enforcement Academy
E-mail: Wayne.morris@tn.gov

Jim Roman, Sr.*
City of Brentwood Fire Rescue
E-mail: ltbfd@comcast.net

Ben West
Gallatin Fire Department
E-mail: Bwest7777@gmail.com


Texas

Michael Anderson*
Western Advocate Manager
E-mail: manderson@pflugervillefire.org

Jennifer Chadwick
San Antonio Fire Dept.
E-mail: Jennifer.chadwick@sanantonio.gov

Steven Carter
Texas Division of Forestry
E-mail: scarter@tfs.tamu.edu

Chris Connealy
Texas State Fire Marshal
E-mail: Chris.Connealy@tdi.state.tx.us

Rob Franklin
Lancaster Fire Dept.
E-mail: rfranklin@lancaster-tx.com

Daniel Kistner
McKinney Fire Dept.
E-mail: dkistner@mckinneytexas.org

Ted Lovett
Lufkin Fire Dept.
E-mail: tlovett@cityoflufkin.com

Paul Maldonado
Texas Commission on Fire Protection Compliance Manager
E-mail: paul.maldonado@tcfp.texas.gov

Paul Nelson
Port Neches Fire Dept.
E-mail: pnelson@ci.port-neches.tx.uu

Nick Perkins
Pflugerville Fire Dept.
E-mail: nperkins@pflugervillefire.org


Utah

State Advocate Not Assigned
For information on Life Safety Resources available in your state E-mail us at info@everyonegoeshome.com


Vermont

Robert Kilpeck*
Vermont Firefighters Association
E-mail: rjkilpeck@aol.com


Virginia

Charles R. Jolly*
Suffolk Dept of Fire & Rescue
E-mail: jawsjolly@cox.net

Sidney Lucas
Newport News Fire
E-mail: Slucas547@gmail.com

George Martin
Louisia County Fire Department
E-mail: Gmartin@louisa.org

Eric Reddeck
Chesapeake Fire Dept. (Ret.)
E-mail: HRFSOC@cox.net

Jerry Stephens
Tappahannock/Essex Volunteer Fire Department
E-mail: jbstephens007@hotmail.com

Steve Weissman
Stafford County Fire Dept.
E-mail: stweis@aol.com


Washington

Brian McMahan*
Mukilteo Fire Dept.
E-mail: fireaxe@msn.com


West Virginia

Floyd Keeney, Jr.*
Cedar Grove Vol. Fire Dept. & EMS
E-mail: floydkeeney@hotmail.com


Wisconsin

Don Dominick
City of Onalaska, Wisconsin
E-mail: ddominick@cityofonalaska.com

Scott M. Owen, Sr.
Marshfield Fire and Rescue Department
E-mail: scott.owen@mstc.edu


Wyoming

Scott Low*
City of Casper Fire-EMS Dept.
E-mail: scott.low@icloud.com


International Advocate-Partners

We are pleased to report that Firefighter Life Safety Initiatives International Advocate-Partners for the Everyone Goes Home® are being identified. Our International Advocate-Partners will help bring information about the Everyone Goes Home® Firefighter Life Safety Initiatives Program to the world.

Canada

Alan Brody
International Society of Fire Service Instructors (ISFSI)
E-mail: alanb@ramafirstnation.ca